Term Dates

2019

New Year Term: Friday 4th January – Saturday 16th February (7 Weeks)

Spring Term: Wednesday 27th February – Saturday 6th April (6 Weeks)

Summer Term: Wednesday 24th April – Saturday 25th May (5 Weeks)

High Summer Term: Wednesday 5th June – Saturday 20th July (7 Weeks)

Autumn Term: Wednesday 4th September- Saturday 26th October (8 Weeks)

Christmas Term: Wednesday 6th November- Saturday 21st December (7 Weeks)